Rollover to Zoom 

Description

As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile--but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with the father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her.

Fans of Bitterblue and Seraphina will be captured by a Creature of Moonlight, with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.

  • ISBN13: 9780544109353
  • Publisher: Hmh Books for Young Readers
  • Pubilcation Year: 2014
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 00224
Specifications
FormatHardcover
Publication DateMay 6, 2014
Primary CategoryYoung Adult Fiction/Fantasy - General
Sub Category 1Young Adult Fiction/Animals - Mythical Creatures

A Creature of Moonlight

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face