The follow-up to New York Times bestselling manga Alice in the Country of Hearts continues!

"You're more beautiful than I ever realized..."
Alice has finally worked up the courage to flee Hatter Mansion, bolstered by the love of Boris by her side. While Blood threatened to tear them apart, a rival gang of faceless thugs may get to them first. That is, until Ace shows up, and it's anybody's guess how the cards will fall.
In Wonderland, no one can hear you cry....

  • ISBN13: 9781937867669
  • Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment
  • Pubilcation Year: 2013
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00192
SeriesAlice in the Country of Clover
Series Volume Number06
Publication DateSeptember 24, 2013

Alice in the Country of Clover, Volume 6: Cheshire Cat Waltz


Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns