Rollover to Zoom 



Each book in the All-American series teaches a timeless truth needed for all people to live respectfully and successfully. These books highlight qualities of life required for all generations and highlight the history and patriotism of the United States of America. Book 1 - Pride; Book 2- Purpose; Book 3 - Patriotism; Book 4 - Participation; Book 5 - Providential Care.

Written by Gene and Bobbie Carnell, who were on their way to Minnesota to see a new grandson when 9-11 happened--disrupting their plans but shattering many innocent lives. To help the healing process, they began to assume the roles of Uncle Sam and Aunt Samantha in costume--doing programs at schools, churches, civic clubs, festivals in 100 venues in six states, winning an award from Congress in 2002 for "invaluable service to the community."They are interested in instilling pride in our country and want to inspire and educate young people about our treasured past.

    Series Volume Number5
    Publication DateJuly 31, 2017

    'all Aboard' the Freedom Train

    Write a Review

    Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns