(Instrumental). A first-ever collection from world-renowned saxophonist Dave Koz. 15 songs, including: Castle of Dreams * Faces of the Heart * Honey-Dipped * Just to Be Next to You * Know You by Heart * Wake Up Call * and more!
  • ISBN13: 9781575608464
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company
  • Pubilcation Year: 2006
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00088
Publication DateJanuary 1, 2006
Primary CategoryMusic/Printed Music - General
Publisher ImprintCherry Lane Music Company

Best of Dave Koz

Dave Koz

This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face