Media Type: Compact Disk

1. [4:43] Down And Out In New York City [feat. The J.B.'s]
2. [2:18] Blind Man Can See It [feat. The J.B.'s]
3. [3:51] Sportin' Life
4. [1:28] Dirty Harri [feat. The J.B.'s]
5. [3:14] The Boss [feat. The J.B.'s]
6. [3:18] Make It Good To Yourself [feat. The J.B.'s]
7. [3:29] Mama Feelgood [feat. The J.B.'s]
8. [4:46] Mama's Dead [feat. The J.B.'s]
9. [2:40] White Lightning (I Mean Moonshine) [feat. The J.B.'s]
10. [2:38] Chase [feat. The J.B.'s]
11. [3:51] Like It Is, Like It Was [feat. The J.B.'s]

  • Artist: BROWN,JAMES
  • genre: Soul/R&B
  • product type: Compact Disc
  • Release Date: 22-SEP-1992
  • Returns Accepted?: Yes
FormatAudio CD
Publication Date19920922

Black Caesar

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face