Rollover to Zoom 


Nationally renowned vocalist and Worship leader, Tasha Cobbs is giving her fans a musical experience with the release of her new album Grace. Tasha Cobbs, the Worship Leader for the Young Adult Division of the Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship and Worship Pastor at the dReam Center Church of Atlanta makes her major-label debut. The eight-song project produced by multi-award-winning artist and producer VaShawn Mitchell, stands as a moving example of the raw power of a live worship experience. From the opening chant 'Get Up' through the powerful declaration 'Break Every Chain' (featuring celebrated vocalist Timiney Figueroa) to the show-stopping 'Confidence' Grace is overflowing with moments that are sure to be recreated by worship teams across the nation.

  • Author - Cobbs Tasha.
  • Publisher - Capitol Christian Distribution.
Track Listing:
  • Get Up.
  • Smile.
  • Love You Forever.
  • For Your Glory.
  • Grace.
  • Confidence.
  • Break Every Chain.
  • Happy.
    ColorAs Shown

    Capitol Christian Distribution 789604 Disc Grace

    Write a Review
    This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face