Rollover to Zoom 



1. Blue Eyes Blue
2. Change the World
3. My Father's Eyes
4. Tears in Heaven
5. Layla
6. Pretending
7. Bad Love
8. Before You Accuse Me
9. It's in the Way That You
10. Forever Man
11. Running on Faith
12. She's Waiting
13. River of Tears
14. I Get Lost
15. Wonderful Tonight (Live Edit)(Bonus)
16. Tearing Us Apart W/Tina Turner (Bonus)
  • Eric Clapton - Chronicles: Best of [CD]
GenrePopular Music
FormatAudio CD
Publication Date20000523

Chronicles: Best of Eric Clapton

Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns 

$0.14 off if you opt out of free returns