Rollover to Zoom 


1. Dreaming
2. Cuttin' Loose
3. Cold Blooded Blues Man
4. What Love Will Do
5. Meet Her in the Dark
6. Sad, Sad Day
7. Mojo Hand
8. Cairo
9. I'm Worried
10. Malted Milk
11. Waitin' for My Time
12. Love in Vain
13. Red House
  • John Primer - Cold Blooded Blues Man [CD]
GenreBlues Music
FormatAudio CD
Publication Date19970423

Cold Blooded Blues Man

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face