1. You're on My Mind
2. You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)
3. Leaving Here
4. Next in Line
5. No Good Without You Baby
6. How Can It Be
7. You're on My Mind
8. You Don't Love Me
9. Say Those Magic Words
10. Daddy Daddy
11. La Poupee Qui Fait Non
12. Run Run Run
13. Daddy Daddy
14. Granny Rides Again
  • Birds - Collector's Guide to Rare British Birds [CD]
GenrePopular Music
Publication Date20070501
Publisher ImprintUniversal Music Operation Li

Collector's Guide to Rare


Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns