1. La Noche Sue¤a El Dia (Contemplaci¢n)/ the Night Dreams Up the Day (Contemplation)
2. Candombegle
3. Verano En Nueva Inglaterra/ Summer In New England
4. Para Acunar a Leila/ Lullaby For Leila
5. 23
6. Al Dolor De Mie Gente/ To My People's Pain
7. La Hora Que Se Duermen Los Trenes/ By the Time the Trains Fall Asleep, A
  • Pedro Aznar - Contemplacion [CD]
GenreLatin Music
FormatAudio CD
Publication Date19980722


Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face