DEJA VOODOO is the first band-based album by Gov't Mule since the death of bassist Allen Woody in August 2000. Moreover, it's the first studio album since founding band mates Warren Haynes and Matt Abts named keyboardist Danny Louis and Basist Andy Hess as permanent members of the group. This 12-track milestone at once marks a continuation of and a departure from Gov't Mule's complex 10-year history.
  • Deja Voodoo
GenrePopular Music
FormatAudio CD
Publication Date20040914

Deja Voodoo

Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns