Ray & His Big Swing Band Anthony - Dixieland Swing (CD NEW)

Label: Montpellier
Format: CD
Release Date: 20 Feb 2007
No. of Discs: 1
EAN: 5019317300227
Album Tracks
1. Panama
2. Wolverine Blues
3. West End Blues
4. At The Mardi Gras Parade
5. Dixie
6. Basin Street Blues
7. Dippermouth Blues
8. Dixie Doodle
9. That's A Plenty
10. Tin Roof Blues
11. South Rampart Street Parade
12. Drive In
13. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
14. Darktown Strutters Blues
15. Spaghetti Rag
16. When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Dixieland Swing

Dixieland Swing

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face