In the next two installments of the four-book arc that began with City Secrets, the tide has turned at the elite Canterwood Crest Academy....Will Sasha Silver dethrone Heather Fox and become the school's Queen Bee? Packed with BFF scandal, lying roommates, secrets between teammates, and more, these are two of the most dramatic Canterwood books ever!
  • ISBN13: 9781442403826
  • Publisher: Aladdin
  • Pubilcation Year: 2010
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00224
SeriesCanterwood Crest (Quality)
Series Volume Number10
Publication DateSeptember 14, 2010

Elite Ambition

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns