Rollover to Zoom 


This classic collection of F. Scott Fitzgerald works contains eight short stories. Each story is fine example of earth 20th century fiction and gives you a glimpse into the 1910'-1920's. Among the stories found here are: The Offshore Pirate, The Ice Palace, and Head and Shoulders.
  • ISBN13: 9781502309464
  • Publisher: Createspace
  • Pubilcation Year: 2014
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00180
Publication DateSeptember 9, 2014
Primary CategoryLiterary Collections/Ancient

Flappers and Philosophers

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face