Rollover to Zoom 


Coliseum - Goddamage (Vinyl NEW)

Label: Temporary Residence Ltd
Format: LP
Release Date: 25 Oct 2010
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 656605318615
Album Tracks
1. Year of the Pig
2. Theme
3. Miracle Cure
4. Dehumanize
5. Turn To Dust
6. Reborn To Hang
7. Head Down & Burn
8. Set It Straight
9. American Machine
10. Ride On Death Riders
11. Am I Demon
12. Children of Our Own Creation [Live] [Live]
13. Miracle Cure [Live] [Live]
14. Give Up and Drive [Live] [Live]
15. No Salvation [Live] [Live]
16. Turn To Dust [Live] [Live]
17. Set It Straight [Live] [Live]
18. Claim Control [Live] [Live]
  • Goddamage (Bonus Tracks) (Rmst) (Vinyl)
GenrePopular Music



Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face