Rollover to Zoom 



Granny's Farm Friends contains six stories, each with wonderful full-color illustrations that teach children positive values and build self-esteem. The stories include: Snoopy Spot (you'll stay out of trouble if you don't snoop), Where's Rusty Rooster (be happy when others do well), Little Lamb Lost (friends can help us when we lose our way), The Cat Tree (respect things that belong to someone else), Freddie the Firefly (we never know what we can do unless we try), and Little Blue Pig (be kind when a friend has a problem).

About the Author
Carolyn D. Anderson is an author, illustrator and retired teacher. Her interest in writing and illustrating children's books spans many years. She resides in Nevada with her husband Steven J. Anderson and dedicates these stories to her grandchildren and children everywhere. Carolyn is currently working on her next book.

  • ISBN13: 9781771430074
  • Publisher: CCB Publishing
  • Pubilcation Year: 2012
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00102
Publication DateOctober 15, 2012
Primary CategoryJuvenile Fiction/Animals - Farm Animals
Publisher ImprintCCB Publishing

Granny's Farm Friends

Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns 

$0.12 off if you opt out of free returns