1. He Cares
2. Soon We'll Be Done With This World
3. If I Live To See One Hundred
4. Revive Us Again
5. He'll Never Leave
6. My God Can Do Anything
7. I'm Still Holding On
8. I Kept On Searching
9. Without God
  • Luther Barnes & Red Budd Choir - He Cares [CD]
GenreGospel/Christian Music
FormatAudio CD
Publication Date19980312
Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face