Rollover to Zoom 


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 12 songs from this legendary Latin singer, "El Cantante de los Cantantes," who's credited with bringing salsa to the masses. This folio includes: Aguanile * Che Che Cole * El Cantante * El Dia De Suerte * Llore * Mi Gente * No Hay Quien Te Aguante * Paraiso De Dulzura * Periodico De Ayer * Plato De Segunda Mesa * Que Lio * Todo Tiene Su Final.
  • ISBN13: 9781423447481
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Pubilcation Year: 2008
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00096
Publication DateMarch 1, 2008
Primary CategoryMusic/Printed Music - General

Hector Lavoe: El Cantante: The Originals

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face