Rollover to Zoom 



(Faber Piano Adventures ). Book 2 of the I Can Read Music series provides an extra tool to help students gain certainty and confidence in note reading. With its motivational format consisting of StoryRhymes, Sightreading Bonanzas, playful scoring methods such as "clever notes" and "clunky notes,""great notes" and "grumpy notes" the student and teacher will have fun seeing reading skills improve with each lesson.
  • ISBN13: 9781616770600
  • Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures
  • Pubilcation Year: 1994
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00032
Publication DateJanuary 1, 1994
Primary CategoryMusic/Instruction & Study - General
Publisher ImprintFaber Piano Adventures

I Can Read Music, Book 2, Elementary Reading

Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns