1. I Want to Be Happy
2. Somebody Loves Me
3. Nice Work If You Can Get It
4. Salt Peanuts
5. Conception
6. Lullabye of Birdland
7. Little Willie Leaps
8. Hallelujah!
9. Lullabye of Birdland - (alternate take)
10. Sure Thing
11. Woody N' You
12. Bud Powell Interviews
  • Artist: POWELL,BUD
  • genre: Jazz Music
  • product type: Compact Disc
  • Release Date: 25-OCT-2005
  • Returns Accepted?: Yes
GenreJazz Music
Publication Date20050927
Publisher ImprintGotham Distributors

Inner Fires

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face