Rollover to Zoom 



This book places the earthly life of Jesus Christ in chronological order and is based on the Gospels of Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. All verses in the four gospels are accounted for either in the text or in the comparative passages in the appendix.
  • ISBN13: 9781466904682
  • Publisher: Trafford Publishing
  • Pubilcation Year: 2012
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 00208
Publication DateFebruary 17, 2012
Primary CategoryReference/General
Sub Category 1Religion/Inspirational

Jesus: His Earthly Life in Chronological Order

Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns 

$0.15 off if you opt out of free returns