An omnibus of the first four books in the USA TODAY bestselling fantasy series--collected together for the first time in one volume. Jade Crow is a sorceress hiding from the most powerful sorcerer in the world: her ex-boyfriend. Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress. Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho, hiding from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers--her ex-boyfriend Samir. Yet when dark powers threaten her friends' lives, Jade must save them by using magic. But as soon as she does, her nemesis will find her and she won't be able to stand up against him when he comes. This is the collection of the first seven volumes of the Hugo Award nominated series: Justice CallingMurder of CrowsPack of Lies and Hunting Season.
  • ISBN13: 9781481479400
  • Publisher: Saga Press
  • Pubilcation Year: 2016
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 00576
SeriesTwenty-Sided Sorceress
Series Volume Number1
Publication DateOctober 4, 2016

Level Grind: Justice Calling; Murder of Crows; Pack of Lies; Hunting Season

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face