Rollover to Zoom 


1. Grandpa Get Your Guitar
2. Let Me Be Your Friend
3. Like I Used to Do
4. Highway of Pain
5. Cheap Whiskey
6. Philadelphia Lawyer
7. Almost Threw Your Love Away
8. Other Side of Town, The
9. She's More to Be Pitied
10. Heaven's Green Fields
11. I've Come to Take You Home
12. I'll Remember You Love in My Prayers
13. Some Morning Soon
  • Artist: SELDOM SCENE
  • genre: Bluegrass
  • product type: Compact Disc
  • Release Date: 30-JUN-1998
  • Returns Accepted?: Yes
Publication Date19940125
Publisher ImprintSugar Hill Records

Like We Used to Be

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face