1. Monologue: Women Talk
2. Stop! In the Name of Love
3. Punish Me
4. Medicine Bend
5. Come Tomorrow
6. Sweeter Tomorrow
7. Same Thing
8. How Beautiful the Rain
9. I'm Fed Up
10. Make Me Believe You'll Stay
11. Temptation's About to Take Your Love
12. That Other Woman Got My Man and Gone
13. My World is Empty Without You
14. I'll Always Love You
15. All Strung Out
16. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
17. I Love You Too Much to Say Goodbye
18. Didn't Have to Tell Me
19. Takin' All the Love I Can
  • genre: Soul/R&B
  • product type: Compact Disc
  • Release Date: 25-FEB-2002
  • Returns Accepted?: Yes
FormatAudio CD
Publication Date19991026

Make a New Impression / Phase 2

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face