Space opera Science fiction. The Anahita Chronicles is a trilogy of near future adventure, with a focus on theoretical physics and particle physics. Anne Webber, daughter of David Webber ( protagonist of book I ) has grown into a brilliant young woman, and has taken on the task of continuing her family legacy by leading the design team of the second NASA Overflow starship, EXCALIBUR. This new ship is a military weapon, brimming with advanced missile systems and armaments, it's sole purpose is the defence of Anahita, a new Earth located in Ursa Minor. The Enemy: An enigmatic and aggressive alien species known as Makhar. They too have warships.
  • ISBN13: 9781938634314
  • Publisher: Freedom of Speech Publishing, Incorporated
  • Pubilcation Year: 2013
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00460
Publication DateMay 30, 2013
Primary CategoryFiction/Science Fiction - Space Opera

Mercury - War:The Anahita Chronicles

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face