Rollover to Zoom 


(Music Minus One). Mozart's fourth violin concerto continues his string of magical violin masterworks, all composed in the same year. Its beautiful classical themes and orchestrations make it a magnificent piece for the violinist. Vivaldi's A minor violin concerto is a baroque masterpiece. A marvelous piece not to be passed over! Contains a printed score and a compact disc featuring both concerti in split-channel stereo with the violinist on the right channel; then again in a stereo accompaniment version minus the solo violin part. Performed by Geoffrey Applegate, violin Accompaniment: Vienna Festival Orchestra Conductor: Franz Litschauer
  • ISBN13: 9781596151406
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Pubilcation Year: 2006
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00024
FormatBook & Object
SeriesMusic Minus One (Numbered)
Series Volume Number3111
Publication DateNovember 1, 2006

Mozart - Violin Concerto No. 4 in D Major, Kv218 & Vivaldi - Concerto in a Minor, Op. 3 No. 6: Music Minus One Violin

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face