Rollover to Zoom 

|Share:

Description

Meet Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle! She lives in an upside-down house with a kitchen that is always full of freshly baked cookies. She was even married to a pirate once! Best of all, she knows everything there is to know about children.
When Mary turns into an Answer-Backer or Dick becomes Selfish or Allen decides to be a Slow-Eater-Tiny-Bite-Taker, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle has the perfect cure. And her solutions always work, with plenty of laughs along the way. This is the book that started it all!

Perfect for fans of Mary Poppins and Nanny McPhee, this classic series is all about learning and problem-solving. Young readers will love this book.

  • ISBN13: 9780397317127
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Pubilcation Year: 2007
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 00130
Specifications
FormatHardcover
Publication DateSeptember 1, 2007
Pages130
Primary CategoryJuvenile Fiction/Classics

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns 

$16.99
$11.93