Rollover to Zoom 


Oscar & The Majestics - No Chance Baby! (Vinyl NEW)

Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
Format: LP
Release Date: 26 Jul 2011
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 090771537713
Album Tracks
1. Got To Have Your Lovin'
2. Soulfinger
3. My Girl is Waiting
4. Baby Under My Skin
5. I Can't Explain
6. Jackie Jackie
7. Why-O or Jungle Beat
8. No Chance Baby
9. I Feel Good
10. Come On Willie
11. Top Eliminator
12. Fanny Brown
13. Dawn
14. House of the Rising Sun 1969
  • No Chance Baby (Vinyl)
GenrePopular Music


Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face