1. Party On
2. You and Me
3. What Are You in the Mood For?
4. You've Got the Power
5. When You're Dancing
6. Come Closer
7. Breakaway
8. Love Game
9. Too Hot
10. One Hot Night
11. Love Game - (Pump the House 88 Mix)
  • Pure Energy Party on - Pure Energy Party on [CD]
GenrePopular Music
Publication Date19980414
Publisher ImprintUnidisc Music Inc.

Party on

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face