Rollover to Zoom 


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). The All Music Guide calls Prince's 1983 release "a stunning display of raw talent." Our folio features all 11 funky tracks from this 5-star masterpiece: All the Critics Love U in New York * Automatic * Delirious * Free * Lady Cab Driver * Let's Pretend We're Married * Little Red Corvette * 1999 * and more.
  • ISBN13: 9781423430223
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Pubilcation Year: 2007
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00080
Publication DateAugust 1, 2007
Primary CategoryMusic/Printed Music - General

1999 (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)


Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face