1. Hey You Love
2. How Do You Do?
3. Hello-A
4. You-Kou-la-le-Loupi
5. Bat-Te-Ring-Ram
6. Minnie Minnie
7. Do You Wanna Do It?
8. Ik Zie Een Ster
9. Ah L'Amore
10. Uncle
11. What a Beautiful Day
12. Nothing Else to Do
13. When You're Gone
14. Terug Naar de Kust
15. Life Is Going On
16. Love Was in Your Eyes
17. Fools Together
18. You and I
19. Amsterdam
20. Why Your Lady Says Goodbye
21. You Are My Hope
  • Mouth & Macneal - Singles [CD]
GenrePopular Music
Publication Date20071215
Publisher ImprintDigimode Entertainment Ltd.


Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face