1. Sam Hill
2. At Dusk
3. Prolix
4. Loopy
5. One Shot
6. Breath-A-Thon
7. Nicht So Schnell, Mit Viel Ton Zu Spielen
8. Gowanus
9. Wandering Souls
10. Ferrous
  • Dave Douglas - Songs for Wandering Souls [CD]
GenreJazz Music
Publication Date19990810
Publisher ImprintWinter & Winter

Songs for Wandering Souls

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face