Rollover to Zoom 

|Share:

Description

..".There is nowhere to go, and nowhere to come back from. We are all living in a dream, in an infinite number of worlds that we have dreamt of." As dusk falls over a desert landscape, a lone woman waits anxiously. Her quest? "To find someone who is not, someone who does not exist." The search for Farrokh is a journey through fundamental human experience; confusion, aspiration, doubt, belief, submission, rebellion, love, money, power, and beyond all, our eternal question: why? A play in the tradition of Camus, Beckett, and Genet "The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh" illuminates a path that would take us from the confusion of "why" to the clarity of "how," from the Ape of Reason to the Superman of Will. Romance with confusion "Will to Power," not reason, should be our guide to ultimate "Knowledge.""Life is-a reason and result unto itself"
  • ISBN13: 9780615517216
  • Publisher: Osborn Publications
  • Pubilcation Year: 2011
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00100
Specifications
FormatPaperback
Publication DateNovember 19, 2011
Primary CategoryDrama/General
Publisher ImprintOsborn Publications

The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh

Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns 

$13.55
0