Rollover to Zoom 



The Red Hat Diaries is a trilogy chronicling the transformation in the hearts and lives of three women who ascend above what has been, to build what is to come. Morgan, a child of privilege, lives in a desolate world, imprisoned by a terrifying secret. Fancy is catapulted into a paralyzing pit of terror. Lucinda looks to lifeless idols for her salvation, and in so doing, becomes as dead inside as they. And yet, all three triumph, conquering their barren worlds through the gift of the most powerful force on earth, love. Wise, witty, and occasionally heart-wrenching, The Red Hat Diaries is essentially a love story. The cynic doesn't believe in it. The sophisticate doesn't respect it. The miser doesn't want to part with it. The slothful doesn't want to be bothered by it. The liar doesn't know it. And the Enemy hates it. But, the simple truth is, love fixes everything.
  • ISBN13: 9780615504193
  • Publisher: Stephens Development Co.
  • Pubilcation Year: 2011
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 00418
Publication DateAugust 9, 2011
Primary CategoryFiction/Coming of Age

The Red Hat Diaries

Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns