Rollover to Zoom 

|Share:

Description

- The novel's story line revolves around a single moment that threatens to unravel a woman's entire life and will appeal to readers of Jane Hamilton, Sue Miller and Ann Packet.- "Postcards from Berlin, Leroy's previous novel, was a "New York Times Notable Book of the Year and is being developed by the BBC into a television drama.
  • ISBN13: 9780316741576
  • Publisher: Little Brown and Company
  • Pubilcation Year: 2005
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 00308
Specifications
FormatHardcover
Publication DateJune 21, 2005
Pages308
Primary CategoryFiction/Thrillers - Suspense

The River House

Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns 

$29.99
$24.34
$0.13 off if you opt out of free returns 
0