Rollover to Zoom 



Smithsonian Folkways Recordings is the nonprofit record label of the Smithsonian Institution, the national museum of the United States. We are dedicated to supporting cultural diversity and increased understanding among peoples through the documentation, preservation, and dissemination of sound. We believe that musical and cultural diversity contributes to the vitality and quality of life throughout the world. Through the dissemination of audio recordings and educational materials we seek to strengthen people's engagement with their own cultural heritage and to enhance their awareness and appreciation of the cultural heritage of others.

  • Year of Recording 1982.
  • Record Label Folkways Records.
  • Source Archive Smithsonian Center for Folklife and Cultural Heritage.
  • Credits Artist Doug and Deb (Musical group) ; Cover artwork by Debbie Ryniker ; Cover artwork by Richard Hills.
  • 101 I'm Walkin' Doug and Deb 3:50.
  • 102 A Little Bit of Rain Doug and Deb 3:18.
  • 103 I'm a Flower Doug and Deb 2:48.
  • 104 Helium Balloon Doug and Deb 2:45.
  • 105 Pop Pop, Bang Bang Doug and Deb 1:40.
  • 201 West Wind Doug and Deb 2:18.
  • 202 Peace Pipe Doug and Deb 0:36.
  • 203 If I See an Indian Doug and Deb 1:40.
  • 204 Those Once a Year Times Doug and Deb 2:38.
  • 205 I Just Can't Wait Till Christmas Doug and Deb 2:34.
  • 206 There's a Special Time of Year Doug and Deb 2:52.
  • 207 It's Christmas Time Doug and Deb 1:17.
  • 208 There's a Star (A Shepherd's Song) Doug and Deb 3:27.
  • 209 That's How it Goes Doug and Deb 2:04.
    • Doug & Deb - Those Once a Year Times [CD]
    Publication Date20120530
    Publisher ImprintSmithsonian Institution

    Those Once a Year Times

    Write a Review

    Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns 

    $0.12 off if you opt out of free returns