1. Let's Walk Down the Street Together
2. Woman in Me, The
3. Going Through the Changes
4. Motivation
5. Just Me and You - (previously unreleased)
6. Spend a Little Time (Loving the World) - (previously unreleased)
7. Try (Just a Little Bit Harder) - (previously unreleased)
8. Get on Back on the Right Track - (previously unreleased)
9. Rainin' in My Heart - (previously unreleased)
10. Colour of Man, The - (previously unreleased)
11. I'll Never Let You Walk Alone - (previously unreleased)
12. Leaving Me - (previously unreleased)
13. Use Me - (previously unreleased)
14. You've Been Doing Wrong for So Long - (previously unreleased)
15. I Want to Be Loved - (previously unreleased)
16. I'm Not Made for Love - (previously unreleased)
17. Nobody's Gonna Turn Me Against You - (previously unreleased)
18. Sorry We Didn't Make It - (previously unreleased)
19. You've Never Really Lived (Until You've Loved Someone) - (previously unreleased)
20. Promises Are Not to Be Broken - (previously unreleased)
21. His Love Can Be No Stronger - (previously unreleased)
22. Stay There and Try to Be Strong - (previously unreleased)
23. We Are So in Love - (previously unreleased)
24. So Many Ways - (previously unreleased)
  • Mary Gresham - Voice From the Shadows: Story of a Muscle Shoals S [CD]
Publication Date20080318
Publisher ImprintCity Hall Records

Voice from the Shadows: Story of Muscle Shoals

Write a Review

Free Shipping over $35 and Free Returns 

$0.13 off if you opt out of free returns