Rollover to Zoom 


1. I'm a Girl Watcher
2. Suzy Q
3. Morning Train
4. I'm So Tired of You Doing Me Wrong
5. I'm a Lonely Boy
6. Pine Point Trail Ride
7. I Ain't Gonna Worry My Life No More
8. Second Line, The
9. Hot Tamale Baby
10. That's My Car
11. Rock Me Baby
12. No Good Woman
13. Breezin'
14. No Good Woman - (Papito's Bluff House Mix)
  • Beau Joque & the Zydeco Hi-Rol - Zydeco Giant [CD]
GenreWorld Music
Publication Date19990216
Publisher ImprintMardi Gras Records

Zydeco Giant

Write a Review
This item is unavailable right now.Telling you that an item is out of stock is basically the last thing we wanted to do. We're sorry.Sad Face